Tao of Philosophy

Tao of Philosophy

Regular price $ 20.00 Sale

Part of the Essential Lectures Collection from The Works of Alan Watts.

This album includes the following recordings :

  • Not What Should Be (1-2)
  • Sense of Nonsense
  • Coincidence of Opposites
  • Seeing Through the Net (1-2)
  • Myth of Myself (1-2)
  • Man and Nature (1-2)
  • Limits of Language (1-2)

Total Length: 5 hours 1 minute

Note: You will be downloading a zip file. Please unzip the file and transfer to your favorite device to listen.